Live Webcast: Templeton Prize Ceremony

There will be a live webcast of the ceremony of the 2012 Templeton Prize being presented to His Holiness the Dalai Lama from St. Paul’s Cathedral in London, UK, on 14 2012. The award ceremony will be preceded by a live webcast of a meeting with the press. The live broadcasts can be viewed at www.templetonprize.org.

All times are in British Summer Time (BST = GMT+1.00)

14 May: Press Meeting Time: 10:00am – 11:00am BST

14 May: Templeton Prize Ceremony Time: 1:30pm BST

For times in your region 1:30pm BST in London is the same 8:30am EDT in New York, 5:30am PDT in Los Angeles, and 7:00pm IST in New Delhi